Phone: +36 30 33 11 878
E-mail: coachkepzes@gmail.com
Web: www.drkollarcoaching.hu

PhD Dr. József Kollár (Hungary)

Dr. Kollár Coaching, President IACM
  Phone: +49-6151-726004
fax: +49-6151-72916004E-E-mail: peter.reynders@merckgroup.com

Dr. Peter Reynders (Germany)

Dr. Peter Reynders Merck KGaA
Merck Millipore Division
Darmstadt / Germany
  Phone: +91 9810205483
E-mail: sukhmishra@peercoachingindia
Web: www.peercoachingindia.com

Ms. Sukhvinder Mishra
(New Delhi, India)

Coach, Founder
Peer Coaching India
  Phone: +39 0512091708
E-mail: ivan.traina@gmail.com

Ivan Traina (Italy)

University of Bologna, Department of Education Studies
  Phone: (44)7786311317
E-mail: jane@newlevels.co.uk
Web: www.newlevels.co.uk/

Dr. Jane Cox (England)

Keynote Speaker | Workshop Leader | Facilitator | on People, Culture, Communications and Strategy
  Phone: 0726735001; 0733502161
E-mail: biroumediator_sefferlaurentiu@yahoo.com
Web: www.mediatorseffer.ro

Laurentiu Seffer (Rumania)

jurist, mediator
Union Banking Mediation of Rumania
  Phone: 0216 462 5287, 0532 233 1955
Web: www.ilgicoaching.com

Dilek Yildirim Akgün (Turkey)

Executive & Team Coach
  Phone: +86-13606702310
E-mail: michelle.hyh@hotmail.com

Michelle He (China)

Vice Chairman of The International Coaching
Federation Shanghai Chapter (ICFS)
  Phone: +36 30 33 11 878
E-mail: coachkepzes@gmail.com
Web: www.drkollarcoaching.hu

Kriszti Dr. Kollárné Déri (Hungary)

President of the Hungarian Coach Federation Public Benefit Foundation – Hungarian Coaches Association for Resilience, for the Quality of Life and the Improvement of Organizational Culture Public Benefit Foundation
  Phone: +420 603 428 323
E-mail: adam@eschola.cz
Web: www.eschola.cz

Adam Wojtovic (Czech Republic)

Managing Partner & Coach (ICF ACC)
  Phone: +27 829909504
E-mail: rob@robertbrain.co.za
Web: www.robertbrain.co.za

Robert Christopher Brain
(South Africa)

Robert Brain Coaching Services
  Phone: +420 603 235 049
Phone/fax.: +420 257 319 038
E-mail: jan.hruska@alpinautic.cz
Web: www.alpinautic.cz
www.spiralnidynamika.cz

Jan Hruąka, MSc. (Czech Republic)

senior business coach
managing partner - ALPINAUTIC, Ltd.
  Phone: +36/20-353-9555
E-mail: info@drkurucza.hu
Web: www.drkurucza.hu

PhD Dr. Attila Kurucz (Hungary)

Performance and process management professional, coach and mediator
Everyone has an opportunity to create an own success story
  Phone: +3546607474
E-mail: ingolfurt@gmail.com

Ingolfur Thor Thomason (Iceland)

Performance and process management professional, coach and mediator
Everyone has an opportunity to create an own success story
  Phone: 13902568112
E-mail: yeshie@sina.com

Shifu Ye (China)

HR manager, vice-president
Professional Certified Coach (PCC) of ICF
  Phone: 965 9903 4310
E-mail: raja@mashar-kw.com
Web: www.mashar-kw.com

Raja Yousif Al-laho (Kuwait)

Mashar for Coaching and Training
Executive & mentor Coach, ACC(ICF) CCUG
  Phone: +36 70 6173030
E-mail: pakuts@vnet.hu

Tamás Pakuts (Hungary)

Executive & mentor Coach
General Manager at T & A Tourism&Aviation
Tehetséggondozó Zrt. - Talented Youngsters International
  Mobile: +359 899 826 714
E-mail:
plamen.petrov@equinox-partners.bg
Web: www.equinox-partners.bg

Plamen Petrov (Bulgaria)

Leadership & Strategy Coach
Phone: +40 722643513
E-mail:
costel.coravu@harmonycoaching.net
Web: www.harmonycoaching.net
www.lifeandbusinesscoaching.ro
www.managercoach.ro

Costel Coravu (Rumania)

ARL Team Coach, ICA Learning Leader
Harmony & Business Coach, PCC(ICF)
  Phone: +81 80 5385 6576
E-mail: michael@changegear.jp
Web: www.changegear.jp

Michael McCoy (Japan)

ChangeGear.jp
  E-mail: barabasit@yahoo.com
Web:
www.drkollarcoaching.hu/formarecoach.html

Dr. Timea Madar (Rumania)

Dr. Kollár Coaching
  Mobil: + 421 905 632 559
Phone: + 421 2 5263 1515
E-mail:
benkovic@maxman-consultants.com
Web: www.maxman-consultants.com

PhD Dr. Peter Benkovic
(Slovak Republic)

Robert Brain Coaching Services
  Phone: +359 888 590 422
E-mail:
gergana.pavlova@equinox-partners.bg
Web: www.equinox-partners.bg

Gergana Pavlova (Bulgaria)

Co-Active Leadership Coach & Facilitator
Equinox Partners
  Phone: +27825537951

Veronica Margaret Wantenaar
(South Africa)

coach
  Phone: +91 120 32913895
E-mail: prasad@empoweredindia.com
Web: www.empoweredindia.com

Prasad Abaji Deshpande (India)

Director, coach
  E-mail: phor.desmaison@orange.fr
Web: http://atelierdudirigeantdurable.org/

Gérard Desmaison (France)

Finance, HR, purchasing, production, general management, extensive international experience, support for managers and project teacher University of Lyon
  Phone: +36 703633210
E-mail: koller@humanmap.hu
Web: www.kollerattila.hu

Attila Koller (Hungary)

business and executive coach Human Map Management Psychology and Leadership Development
I specialized in the coaching of leaders/managers of Small to Medium Sized Enterprise (SME) corporations.
  Phone: +996 555 141155
E-mail: lorakim2012@gmail.com
skype:larisakim11

Larisa Kim (Kyrgyzstan)

coach
  Phone: +4744750036
E-mail: tatu_tudor2007@yahoo.com

Tatu Tudor (Rumania)

jurist, mediator
Chairman of the Union Banking Mediation of Rumania

  Phone: +91 120 32913895
E-mail: emeske83@gmail.com

Emese Papp (Serbia)

Bachelor of Arts, Ontological Life & Business Coach
PhD candidate
  Phone: 9820628591
Skype: maheshdeshmukh1

PhD Dr Mahesh Deshmukh (India)

Director, Strategic Partnerships & Bus Dev.
Maruma Consultancy Pvt. Ltd.
  Phone: +36 30 331 1852
E-mail: menko@t-online.hu
Web: www.irastudas.hu

Mariann Menkó (Hungary)

Mediator & Life Coach, Writing Expert
  Phone: +37256673831
E-mail: eike@intelligentne.ee

Eike Tönismäe (Estonia)

Coach, Trainer, Mentor
Intelligentne Grupp
  Phone:
+7 495 777-90-04,
+7 916 670-72-30m
E-mail: gsverdlov@doktum.ru
Web: www.doktum.ru

Gennagyij Sverdlov (Russia)

General director
Coaching and concalting center "Doktum"
  Phone: +606064850
E-mail: susanareyeslopez@gmail.com

Susanna de Los Reyes Lopez (Spain)

coach
  Phone: +351917821057
E-mail: carlos.pinto@future4u.org

Carlos Pinto (Portugal)

Coach
Future 4 U

  Phone: +30 6979 501701
E-mail: hourdakis@kyklos.org.gr

Ioannis Hourdakis (Greece)

Coaching and Consulting
  Phone: +91 98105 30099
E-mail: connectwithashok@gmail.com

Ashok Narain (India)

Executive Coach and Leadership Skills Trainer
ASHOK NARAN CONSULTING
  Phone: +77 071153393
E-mail: gulromans1136@eamail.org

Gulnara Meshitbayeva Abdumannapovna
(Kazakhstan)

Coach
  Mobile: +230 5 946 90 57
E-mail: gaelle@gaellecoqueblin.com
Web: www.gaellecoqueblin.com

Gaëlle Coqueblin (Mauritius )

Coach
Executive and Team Coach
CoDevelopment Group Facilitator
Associate Certified Coach by ICF
 

Phone:
L +6349-5765390
M+63917-8181838
Skype ID: sgcrivera
E-mail: sg.rivera@thetlcsolution.com
Web: www.thetlcsolution.com

Susan Grace C Rivera (Philippines)

Managing Consultant & W.E.L.L. Coach
Talent, Leadership & Change Consulting
  Phone: +420 777 351 557
E-mail: andrea.palanova@gmail.com

Andrea Palanova (Czech Republic)

Coach
 

Phone: +972-54-4468451
E-mail: anatveh@gmail.com

Anat Naveh (Israel)

Life Coach, Trainer